Reblog: What kind of book reader are you?

What kind of book reader are you?: A diagnostic guide

and Many more types of book readers: A diagnostic addendum

This is fun, but so hard to choose–what kind of reader am I? I ultimately decided I am primarily a Bookophile with a little Delayed Onset Reader #1 and Sleepy Bedtime Reader, and a lot of Cross-Under. Of course, occasionally I am also Hopelessly Devoted, and an All-The-Timer, and definitely a Re-Reader, and at the OLA SuperConference I was a bit of a Book Swagger. Does that make me an It’s Complicated Reader?

How about you? What kind of reader are you? Sound off in the comments.

Leave a Reply

