Reblog: Image, Public Perception, and Lego Librarians

Image, Public Perception, and Lego Librarians by Mr. Library Dude

Now I want the official Lego Librarian (even if it does feed into stereotypes), and I want a bunch of his creations too, especially the Buffy-loving Librarian and the AlternaLibrarian. These are both adorable and hilarious (Dewey jokes, hah!). Might have to make a trip out to the Lego Store…

Lego Librarian

 

One thought on “Reblog: Image, Public Perception, and Lego Librarians

  1. When I first started downloading internet junk I amassed such a vast collection in such a short time that I had to file it some sort of manner. At first I tried the animal, mineral, vegetable thing. It didn’t take long to realize that, that wouldn’t work and thus I tried the Dewey system. That has worked quite well and it has familiarized me with the concept. I am a little surprised however how confusing the whole thing is and how many multiple entries there could be for any given subject.

Leave a Reply

